Darryl Way's Wolf Darryl Way's Wolf
Formed by Darryl Way after the dissolution of Curved Air, the band released 3 albums in 1973-1974 that were similar in style to the aforementioned group, but with distinguishable characteristics. Besides Darryl Way playing violin and keyboards, the line-up included John Etheridge (guitar), Dek Messecar (bass) and Ian Mosley (drums). The three of them would later join famous bands: Soft Machine, Caravan and Marillion, respectivelly.

Read more about Darryl Way's Wolf on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Darryl Way's Wolf"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud