Deja-vu Deja-vu
Deja-Vu, the Turkish hard rock band was formed in October of 1999 by Cenk Sönmez (Guitars), Kerem İşeri (Vocals), Ahmet Türk (Drums) and Mansur Asrar (Bass). The band started their carrier by covering widely-known songs. They soon started working on their own compositions. Their first composition was named "Hope". After Mansur Asrar's accident and his surgery the band had to account for a pause in their carrier. In the March of 2000, they began working on their own songs.

Read more about Deja-Vu on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Deja-vu"