Paucity Paucity
Kertis Lytle - bass and keys
Jared Wekenman - guitar
Sam Hutchinson - drums
Ric Carroll - keys It’s been four years and a few lineup changes since PAUCITY’s Friction Records debut An Untitled Album, but their sophomore effort DEER BIRD BEAR SHIP has been well worth the wait. The new set finds the band back as it started, with the original musicians upping the ante on composition and craft in instrumental, experimental music. Recorded in early 2009 at the White Lodge in Wayland, MI, Deer Bird Bear Ship was mastered by Al McAvoy and documents the next stage in

Read more about Paucity on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Paucity"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud