Deep Inside Myself Deep Inside Myself
"DEEP INSIDE MYSELF" portrays the continuation of the bands "GONE SADNESS" and "HEREAFTER AND NOW". The natives from the Upper Palatinate have made themselves a name since their foundation in 1993 for being a guarantor of catchy melodies and a hard to categorise style of music. Various changes in the line-up made the band decide to use a drum computer in1996. Over 100 gigs with bands such as Tankard, Cyberya or Totenmond have shown that the band knows how to persuade even without a real drummer. Meanwhile, their followers extend over the borders of Europe.

Read more about Deep Inside Myself on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Deep Inside Myself"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud