Cutthroat Shamrock Cutthroat Shamrock
Cutthroat Shamrock originates from the foot hills of East Tennessee. The band currently includes 6 members: Derek McRotten, Guido Greaserag, Johny Hyena, Suavo, Marcus, and Brad Banjovi. Their music is considered Appalachian punk rock. The band was formed in March of 2003 with 2 original members: Benjamin Whitehead and Derek McRotten. Shortly after the first few shows, Johny joined the band and then a short lived drummer by the name of "Billy Badass Ryan" (Ryan was on the self titled release). Soon after that Guido joined the band followed by Suavo.

Read more about Cutthroat Shamrock on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Cutthroat Shamrock"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud