Candyland Candyland
There are two artist known as Candyland 1.Candyland was formed in London by Felix Tod (vocals) and David Wesley Ayers Jr. (guitar). This lineup soon grew to include Kenediid Osman (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums), and Colin Payne (keyboards). Their first and only album, Suck It and See, was released In 1991, and although three singles were released from it (Fountain O' Youth, Kingdom, and Bitter Moon), Candyland broke up later in 1991.

Read more about Candyland on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Candyland"