Remerge Remerge
Remerge is a mysterious collective based in the UK and Norway. As of writing, there are 4 members - Sub Rush, E-State 92, Lost Raver and Dave Rave. Using a massive library of the greatest tracks from the old skool hardcore era, they are dismantled and crushed into 5-7 minute original recordings. Think of Dave Charleworth's classic Energizer series, but pushed even further. Their music is released in a series of limited 12" releases on their own label

Remerge on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Remerge"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud