The Fallout Theory The Fallout Theory
The Fallout Theory are a 4 piece band from a sleepy little town in the UK called Malvern. They have been very busy recording the follow up to their succesful debut 'so happy you're not here...' and are set to release a single from this forthcoming album in May 2007. The band consists of Carl Haffield (Drums/Vocals) Lee Smith (Guitars) Craig Haffield (Guitars) and Daniel Woolhouse (Bass). “Excellent songs, with scene friendly themes such as heartbreak and making it on your own. Fans of Taking Back Sunday and early Brand New will love it”. Big Cheese

Read more about The Fallout Theory on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Fallout Theory"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud