Butt Melt Butt Melt
Butt Melt are a ten man supergroup featuring members of Black Tax, The Ultimate Frontmen, Hong Kong Cinema, the Stickybacks, Strike Of '59, The Face Cream Boyz, Morose, Bullet Tooth, Hijinx and Boris Mugabe. "As far back as I can remember, I've always wanted to be a shitcunt." These were the words that inspired seven shitcunts to form the "worst band you've ever seen". Butt Melt formed in September 2001 and played far too many gigs supporting such greats as What Happens Next?, Brezhnev and Pickled Dick.

Read more about Butt Melt on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Butt Melt"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud