In Flight Program In Flight Program
In Flight Program are a rock band from Derby, United Kingdom. They formed in February 2003 from the ashes of the band Rusk. The original lineup consisted of Jamie Thrasivoulou (vocals), Rob Poulter (drums), James Fisher (bass) and Andy Clarke (guitar). Under this lineup, over the following three years, the band released a 6 track mini-album, Reference Points Of No Return (2006, Signature Tune) as well as appearing on various compilations including a tribute to their hometown heroes Cable and all three of the Stressed volumes.

Read more about In Flight Program on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "In Flight Program"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud