World World
World was a band from Osaka, Japan and consisted of: Hiroshi Zen (aka Left): Vocals and Noise
Akira Kawabata (aka Right): Vocals
Tadahiko Aono (aka Center): Drums
Kaname Ohara (original drummer, plays on 1st 7" only) World started out circa 1995-96. They are the classic blurrcore threepiece except they have no guitar, all their noise is generated via a special microphone created by Hiroshi Zen. Releases:
1996: "Why Who What" 7" (S/Sided, Meaningless Sounds, MS #003)
1996: "Why Nobody Understand?": World/Yesmeansyes Split 7" (NAT Records, NAT #004)

Read more about World on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "World"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud