Ten Minutes Ten Minutes
Ten Minutes is a eurodance group from Germany.
Ten Minutes are the composer Michael Bolte, together with the writers Hans Alberts and Thorsten M. Wild. The first single Let It Be was recorded at M Studios, in Cologne. The second single Your Toy, their best release, featuring the voice of Tina Jones. It contained a B-side called A New Time Dawns (The Way Of Future). The last single It's Your Love features the voice of a vocalist called Yasmin. It included a B-side called Waiting For A Life.

Read more about Ten Minutes on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Ten Minutes"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud