Yyrkoon Yyrkoon
Yyrkoon, pronounced 'EAR koon' is a death metal band which was formed in 1995 in Amiens, Picardy, France by four members : Stéphane Souteyrand (guitar & keyboards, Aborted), Laurent Harrouart (drums), Paul Banas (vocals & guitar) and Sébastien Caron (bass guitar). They directly started to play and compose their own kind of music which is a mixture between their influences and gave us a very personal Black/Heavy metal . The main thematics of the band are occultism, horror/fantastic and the band member's own philosophy.

Read more about Yyrkoon on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Yyrkoon"