JabbaWockeeZ JabbaWockeeZ
JabbaWockeeZ is a male dance troupe, established in 2003, created by Joe Larot, Kevin Brewer and Phil Tayag. The group gained fame by appearing on America's Got Talent before winning the MTV hip hop dance reality series America's Best Dance Crew on March 27, 2008. The crew has won $100,000 and a touring contract after being crowned as America's Best Dance Crew in season one. They are known for wearing plain white masks and gloves and performing synchronized dance moves.

Read more about JabbaWockeeZ on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "JabbaWockeeZ"