Sphingida Sphingida
The history of Ukrainian based project Sphingida starts in 2005. During the first year the band consisted of 3 members - Julia Levchenko (synthesizers and vocals), Igor Orlovskiy (programming and effects) and Miroslav Kryj (solo and bass guitar). Later Miroslav left the project. From that time the bands structure didn't change. The guys were working hard on their style, production, were experimenting with different musical instruments and technologies and as the result received positive response from their audience and producers.

Read more about Sphingida on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Sphingida"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud