Crossfaith Crossfaith
Crossfaith is a Japanese metalcore/electronicore band from Osaka that was formed in 2006. The band consists of vocalist Kenta Koie, guitarist Kazuki Takemura, Hiroki Ikegawa on bass guitar, drummer Tatsuya Amano and Terufumi Tamano on keyboards. Crossfaith will release their third studio album Apocalyze in Japan on 4th September 2013 through Search and Destroy Records. It will also be released in North America by The End on September 3, 2013. The album is produced by Machine (Lamb of God, Every Time I Die, Four Year Strong).

Read more about Crossfaith on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Crossfaith"