Ghastly City Sleep Ghastly City Sleep
Ghastly City Sleep combine the finest elements of shoegaze and ambience along with an acute penchant for melody to create an absolutely stunning array of material. The four young men involved in Ghastly City Sleep don't keep to one instrument long, as the entire collective can be found playing everything from guitars, keys, various percussion and just about everything in between. The group was formed, back in 2005 after transplanting from Richmond, VA to Brooklyn, NY, with current & former members of City of Caterpillar, Gregor Samsa, and Majority Rule.

Read more about Ghastly City Sleep on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Ghastly City Sleep"