Odessi Odessi
Odessi is a progressive trance music group/project made up of Martin Smith (Leama), Michael Park and Michael Wilson. Parks & Wilson are also known as 'Tilt'. Since their formation in Stoke on Trent, UK in 2000, they have had four releases. These are: 1. Moments of Space (2000)
2. Beautiful Malika (2002)
3. Over Again (2004) ... and ...
4. Beyond the Sound (2008). Since 2004, they have been joined by vocalist Maria June Nayler (Maria Nayler) and producer/DJ Andrew Beardmore (Andy Moor). They collaborated in the latter two productions.

Read more about Odessi on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Odessi"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud