Goonies Never Say Die Goonies Never Say Die
Goonies Never Say Die are a five piece instrumental rock band from the blustery holiday haven of Blackpool in England. They formed in August 2008. They are made up of Barry Parkinson on Guitar, Dan Kerr on Drums, Jimi MacPhie on Piano, Michael Zubine on Bass and Live Visuals and Samples and Paul Kayley on Guitar.
Previous members have included Chad Battersby (Bass), Steve Trenell (Bass) and Simon Morgan (Guitar) They they have released two albums on Deep Elm Records,
2009's 'In A Forest Without Trees' and 2010's 'No Words To Voice Our Hopes And Fears'

Read more about Goonies Never Say Die on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Goonies Never Say Die"