Rozzlyn Rangers Rozzlyn Rangers
Rozzlyn Rangers were a short-lived, comedic punk rock band from Washington, D.C. in the early 1980s. Comprising Ian MacKaye of the legendary hardcore band Minor Threat (later of seminal 90s rock act Fugazi), Sab Grey of Iron Cross, Nathan Strejcek (Teen Idles, Youth Brigade) and Rich Moore, the Rozzlyn Rangers are only known to have recorded one song ("Rozzlyn Rangers") which remained rare and unreleased until Dischord Records released their "20 Years Of Dischord" box set in 2004, which contained the song on the set's disc of rarities and unreleased tracks.

Read more about Rozzlyn Rangers on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Rozzlyn Rangers"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud