The Afterglow The Afterglow
THE AFTERGLOW ARE: Dave Timson: voice, bass, acou guitar, songwriter
Mik Lennard: loud guitar, piano, arrangements, b.vocals, songwriter
Alex Cherry: drum, songwriter They formed in 1998 and hail from Turin, Italy. They write powerful rock anthems as well as acoutic ballads of touching intensity. *The Afterglow is also the name of an all-male a cappella group from The University of California Davis.

Read more about The Afterglow on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Afterglow"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud