The Noisy Freaks The Noisy Freaks
THE NOISY FREAKS is a collaboration between French-born Charles Marcon and Julien Chapron. Both music lovers, they formed an explosive duo combining light melodies and overpowering bass. Fresh off the back of winning the Neus – Blast! and the F.O.O.L – We’re Not French remix competitions, they signed in September 2010 with the amount label “DigitHype Records” (La Clope Au Bec, Ninetyn, Corpus de Texte, Super Pixel etc) for 1 year. They put out their first EP in December 2010 with their DREAM track, remixed by talented artists such as Asian Trash Boy, The Deficient and others.

Read more about The Noisy Freaks on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Noisy Freaks"