Digital Summer Digital Summer
Digital Summer is:
• Kyle Winterstein - lead vocals
• Ian Winterstein - guitar
• Anthony "Guido" Hernandez - Bass
• Ben Anderson - drums
• Jon Stephenson - guitar Digital Summer is a Alternative Metal band from Phoenix, AZ. They formed in 2006 when brothers Kyle and Ian Winterstein's enlisted long time friends and former band-mates Anthony "Guido" Hernandez and Ben Anderson on drums fills out the line up.

Read more about Digital Summer on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Digital Summer"