A Borrowed LIfe A Borrowed LIfe
A Borrowed Life began when the band known as Wurkt parted ways with Warner
Bros/143 Records. Eager to start a new project with a new sound, the members
relocated to Sacramento, CA. The project was then envisioned and refined
including some line up changes. Early 2005, the final lineup was complete: Josh
Robinson (vox), Geoff Eckert (drums), Manny Howard (bass), and Anthony L.
Pellerin (guitars and backing vox)
For the members, the quartet gelled like no project they had been in before.
Ecstatic with the new material they were writing they began playing local shows.

Read more about A Borrowed LIfe on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "A Borrowed LIfe"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud