The Irrepressibles The Irrepressibles
The Irrepressibles is a London, UK, ten-piece Baroque / cabaret / chamber pop band, founded in 2002 and led by composer / artist Jamie McDermott (composition, vocals, guitar). Other members include: Sarah Kershaw (piano), Jordan Hunt (violin), Charlie Stock (viola), Nicole Robson (cello), Sophie Li (double bass), Rosie Reed (flute), Craig White (oboe, cor anglais), Anna Westlake (clarinet, saxophone) and William Turner-Duffin (sound design, electronics) - that, through the power of their instruments, can transport and transfix, break moulds and collide worlds.

Read more about The Irrepressibles on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Irrepressibles"