The John Barry Seven The John Barry Seven
The John Barry Seven was a band formed by John Barry in 1957, after he abandoned his original career path of arranging for big bands. He contacted three musicians with whom he had served in the army and three local musicians and invited them to join his new band. The first line-up was: John Barry (vocals & trumpet), Mike Cox (tenor-sax), Derek Myers (alto-sax), Ken Golder (drums), Fred Kirk (bass guitar), Ken Richards (lead guitar) and Keith Kelly (rhythm guitar).

Read more about The John Barry Seven on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The John Barry Seven"