Ten Falls Forth Ten Falls Forth
Ten Falls Forth (Tyler - Vocals/ Guitar Ryan- Vocals/Guitar
Woody- Bass Vince- Drums) was a emo/indie band from Yuba City, Ca. They quickly gathered a following playing many amazing gigs throughout Northern California. Soon signing on with 720 Records of Sacramento, Ca and through their Management the band inked a deal and released their debut record on Rise Records. "Excuse Me...I Believe That's My Ride" is the result, a flat-out stampede of searing vocals, cantankerous guitars and a rigid rhythm section.

Read more about Ten Falls Forth on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Ten Falls Forth"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud