Youngblood Youngblood
There are multiple artists named "Youngblood" #1 Youngblood is a Swedish group founded in late 2011 by composer Fredrik Kempe. The group consists of Christer Sjølie af Geijerstam, Henric Flodin, Marcus Sjöstrand, Oskar Kongshöj and Simon Johansson. The boys comes from different places in Sweden, while Christer Sjølie af Geijerstam comes from Oslo, Norway. Their first single is "Blame it on You" released November 2011. They took part in the Swedish pre-selection to Eurovision Song Contest 2012 (Melodifestivalen) with the self titled song Youngblood written by Fredrik Kempe.

Read more about Youngblood on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Youngblood"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud