Infernal Revulsion Infernal Revulsion
Infernal Revulsion is a slamming brutal death metal band from Japan. They were formed in 2004 by Hidenori Sato (Vocals), Masuda Koichi (Guitar), Masahiro Nagatomo(Guitar), Shinichi Senba (Bass) and Masazumi Mitsuno(Drums). The band released their debut album called "Devastate Under Hallucination" on Goregiastic Records in 2007. Their second album "Dead But Breathing" was released via Revenge Productions in 2009.

Read more about Infernal Revulsion on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Infernal Revulsion"