Sad Alice Said Sad Alice Said
Alisa Shakor -Vocals
Pavel Lihotvor -Guitar
Julia Balan -Keys
Sergey Matushenko -Guitar
Sergey Lihotvor -Bass
Anna Polozova -Viola
Maxim Nazarets -Drums The band was originally formed in 2005 by vocalist Alisa Shakor as an all-female band under the name Alice in Wonderland. Brothers Pavel (guitar) and Sergey Lihotvor (bass) joined the band shortly afterwards, and through numerous line up changes over the next few years the trio of Alisa, Pavel and Sergey remained the core of the band.

Read more about Sad Alice Said on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Sad Alice Said"