Ypsilon 5 Ypsilon 5
Ypsilon 5 is a old-school melodic goa-trance act formed in Örebro, Sweden, in 1997 by David Lilja and Magnus Eriksson. Magnus then left the act due to lack of time in 2001 and in 2004 Patrik Rydberg joined the line-up officially after supporting the live gigs since 2001-2002. Released "Paranormal" on the compilation Blissful Moments in 2002 and followed with the full-length album Binary Sky in 2004 - both released by Tranceform Records. In 2005 "Titanium" was released on the Apsara compliation from Suntrip Records.

Read more about Ypsilon 5 on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Ypsilon 5"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud