Fony Fony
Fony were formed in 2000 with the line up of Olly G (Vocals), Chris Hamilton, Phil Bashford (Both Guitarists), Steve Gush (Bass) and Pete Hamilton (Drums). They were brought to the attention of their first label with the 2001 EP 'Join In And Hide Yourself'. Their debut album release, 2002's 'Routine Irregular' (Featuring two of the 3 songs from J.I.A.H.Y., 'Tri' and 'Off Line') and follow-up, 2003's somewhat advanced and natural sounding release 'Circles' were widely critically acclaimed but failed to bring the band to mainstream attention.

Read more about Fony on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Fony"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud