Fablefactory Fablefactory
Fablefactory was Johnson Clark, Roxanne Martin (Dixie Blood Mustache), Dave Wrathgeber (Visitations) and Chris Bishop. Fablefactory's first release was an EP called Fowell Byrd (recorded as a trio: Hank Wren (aka Johnson), Freckles Le Chat (aka Roxanne) and Davey), which was released in February 1999. Chris joined the band in time to record the first album, American Custard, which was released by Red Carpet Ring in June 1999 and featured Andrew from Elf Power, Julian from The Music Tapes and Neutral Milk Hotel, Dottie and Derek from Of Montreal and John from The Gerbils.

Read more about Fablefactory on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Fablefactory"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud