Expedition Zero Expedition Zero
Expedition Zero is a Moscow experimental electronic project which started back in 1996. Although its founder and currently the only member is Kirill Trepakov, the first four albums were created together with Vitaly (Dora) Litvinov and Nikolai Anokhin took part. Through the time of the project existence its discography constitutes eleven albums, with five of them issued under Russin electronic lables.

Expedition Zero on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Expedition Zero"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud