The Myrrors The Myrrors
The Myrrors are an experimental psychedelic rock band from Arizona, formed in early 2007. Originally consisting of Nik Rayne on vocals and guitar, Christopher Safi on bass and Grant Beyschau on drums, they eventually added Cesar Alatorre-Mena on second guitar and recorded the album "Burning Circles In the Sky," released independently in a run of fifty screen-printed copies. The group disbanded in late 2009, but they eventually reformed in 2012. The following year they released the single "Ramona Parra" as well as the limited edition cassette "Solar Collector.

Read more about The Myrrors on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Myrrors"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud