Rescue The Astronauts Rescue The Astronauts
Rescue The Astronauts (November 2005 - October 2006) were formed by Daveit Ferris late in 2005, following the split of his former band, The Mascara Story. The band broke up shortly before recording their would-be debut album, but have also released a currently still-pressed EP, "Your Scissors/My Seatbelt". The final line-up as of October 2006 is Daveit Ferris [Vocals/Guitar/Piano], Ciaran Harrigan [Guitar/Vocals/Piano], Jay Dickson [Drums/Vocals] and Thom Hegarty [Bass/Vocals].

Read more about Rescue The Astronauts on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Rescue The Astronauts"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud