Company of Wolves Company of Wolves
Company of Wolves was formed in 1989 and consisted of New York musicians Kyf Brewer (singer/songwriter, formerly of The Ravyns), Steven Conte (guitar/songwriter, formerly with Glen Burtnick), John Conte (bass/songwriter), and Frankie LaRocka (drums, formerly with Bryan Adams, John Waite, David Johansen). The Wolves were signed to Mercury/Polygram in the same year, and produced three AOR charting singles, (Call of the Wild, The Distance, Hangin¹ By a Thread), with their eponymous debut release in 1990. Rave reviews from every major rock publication followed quickly.

Read more about Company of Wolves on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Company of Wolves"