Tears of Martyr Tears of Martyr
Tears of Martyr is a band formed in 1996 in Madrid, Spain. Current line-up:
Miguel Ángel Marqués - Vocals & Guitar
Berenice Musa - Soprano (guest in Angeldark)
Doramas Parraga - Drums Former/past member(s):
Javier Montesdeoca - Guitar (Scandelion)
Armando J. Alvarez - Vocals & Bass (Scandelion, Perihellion)
Yeray Corujo - Keyboards (Archantia)
Carlos "Archeon" - Bass Discography:
The Essence of Evil, Demo, 1996
Eyes to See, Heart to Feel, Single, 2002

Read more about Tears of Martyr on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Tears of Martyr"