The Folks Below The Folks Below
The Folks Below is a hyphen-hyphen band from New England formed on January 1st 2013. Holly Brewer , vocalist, guitarist, pianist and co-creator of Humanwine ran a successful campaign through IndieGoGo ending on April Fool's Day 2012 to raise funds for what was to be HUMANWINE's 3rd release which was to be titled The Folks Below that turned into a band of the same name made up of the some of the same players from HUMANWINE's 2007 release Fighting Naked; Nate Greenslit on trashkit/percussion and Paul Dilley on Contra Bass and Guitars.

Read more about The Folks Below on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Folks Below"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud