Pinn Panelle Pinn Panelle
Pinn Panelle is an alternative/electronic rock band from Boston, Massachusetts. The original lineup consisted of Derek Song (vocals, bluetooth-modified guitar), Justin Conway (drums, samples), Jonah Wei-Haas (keys), and Nathan Navarro (bass guitar). They released their self-titled debut full-length album on November 22, 2010, through their website both digitally and physically, as well as through iTunes. Pinn Panelle announced on March 7, 2013 that both Jonah Wei-Haas and Nathan Navarro had left the band. Their second album Ghosts & Liars was released March 15, 2013.

Read more about Pinn Panelle on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Pinn Panelle"