Crush 40 Crush 40
Crush 40, previously known as Sons of Angels, was originally formed as a project band to record music for Sega's arcade racing game NASCAR Rubbin' Racing, or EA Sports NASCAR Arcade in the west. The core of the group is hard rock guitarist Jun Senoue and melodic rock vocal legend Johnny Gioeli. As of late, the band comprises of the following members:
* Vocals: Johnny Gioeli
* Guitars: Jun Senoue
* Bass: Takeshi Taneda
* Drums: Katsuji

Read more about Crush 40 on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Crush 40"