Guantanamo Party Program Guantanamo Party Program
Guantanamo Party Program is a Polish Sludge Metal/Post-hardcore band which is based in Wroclaw, PL since 2007. They have released a three-way split with Echoes of Yul and Sun for Miles at 'We Are All Pacinos' records.
In March 2010 their first full-length came out and it is self-titled. It is produced by 'No Sanctuary' records Samples can be heard at their Official Bandcamp. Current line-up:
Darek Liboski (voice)
Wojtek „GB” Feret (guitar)
Grzesiek Sontowski (bass)

Read more about Guantanamo Party Program on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Guantanamo Party Program"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud