Neljä Ruusua Neljä Ruusua Neljä Ruusua is a Finnish rock-band founded in 1982 in Joensuu as Talouskukkaro. They went on to record 11 albums under the name Neljä Ruusua and two in English as 4r between the years 1987 and 2006. In 2007 they went on an indefinite hiatus. And Talouskukkaro - founded 1982 in Joensuu - had merely a cult status in the history of Finnish rock music in spite of getting through to the final of the Finnish Rock Championships in 1983.

Read more about Neljä Ruusua on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Neljä Ruusua"