High Tension Wires High Tension Wires
High Tension Wires is an all star Texas band that originally featured Mike Wiebe (Riverboat Gamblers), Mark Ryan (Marked Men and The Reds), Chris Pulliam (The Reds), and Mike Throneberry (Marked Men and The Reds, who on this album replaces Jeff Burke, also of the Marked Men, The Reds, and Potential Johns). The current line-up now includes Daniel Fried (Bad Sports, The Wax Museums) on guitar and Greg Rutherford on drums. Mike Throneberry and Jeff Burke are no longer in the band.

Read more about High Tension Wires on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "High Tension Wires"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud