C'mon formed in the summer of 2003 with Ian Blurton (Change of Heart, Blurtonia, Bionic) on vocals/guitar, Katielynn Campbell (Famous Monsters, Nashville Pussy) on bass/vocals, and Randy Curnew (Blurtonia, The Swallows) on drums. Randy left the band in 2006 and was replaced by Dean Dallas Bentley (Monster Voodoo Machine, Damn 13, All Systems Go). They've released 3 EP's and 3 full-length albums - including their current release Bottled Lightning (of an All-time High).

Read more about C'MON on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "C'MON"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud