Final Thoughts Final Thoughts
Depressive black metal band from the USA, which signed with Beneath the Fog Productions in 2009 for the release of their first EP. The band's current line-up consists of André (guitar, vocals), Morbid (bass) and Mortsvol (guitar, drums). Discography
2009 - Dreams of Self Defeat (ep)
2012 - From our Veins (split w. Lost Inside and Endless Sorrow)

Read more about Final Thoughts on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Final Thoughts"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud