Little Scout Little Scout
Little Scout are an band from Brisbane, Australia. The band consists of sisters Kirsty (keyboards, vocals) and Mel Tickle (lead vocals, guitar), guitarist/vocalist Patrick Elliott and drummer Miro Mackie. Prior to the release of their debut album, the band independently released two EPs, The Dead Loss EP (2008) and Different in the Distance (2009). The band was named as one of triple j’s ‘Next Crop’ artists in late 2008, and made the state finals of MTV’s Kickstart competition in the same year.

Read more about Little Scout on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Little Scout"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud