Esme Esme
Esmé was a three-piece rock band from Atlanta, Georgia including members Johnathan White (guitar/electronics), Eric Wilkes (vocals), Toby Weston (drums) and David Hart (bass, live only in 2009). They recently changed their name to iRival. Their official website can be found at They formed in 2004 with Eric Wilkes (vocals), Johnathan White (guitar), David Hart (bass, later guitar) and Matt Bankston (drums). Shortly after, bassist Scotty joined the band (David moved to guitar). In early 2005, they released their first EP, For The Ones We Lost.

Read more about Esme on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Esme"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud