Nathan Grigg Nathan Grigg
Nathan Grigg is the composer to video games by the developer Monolith. His works include the first-person shooter F.E.A.R. along with its expansion pack Extraction Point, Condemned: Criminal Origins, No One Lives Forever 2 and Alien vs. Predator 2. He has also worked in the music department of the No One Lives Forever game series. Games Credited F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin (2009), Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment Inc.
Condemned 2: Bloodshot (2008), SEGA of America, Inc.
F.E.A.R.: Perseus Mandate (2007), Sierra Entertainment, Inc.

Read more about Nathan Grigg on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Nathan Grigg"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud