Palace In Thunderland Palace In Thunderland
Palace In Thunderland was formed by Andy Beresky (guitar/vocals), Monte Newman (guitar/vocals), and Adam Abrams (bass/keyboards) as a new musical entity after the three had worked together in the Western Massachusetts indie rock band Skyball. Andy and Monte began working on the initial material around 1998, focusing on a heavier and more psychedelic sound. Newman left for school in Florida, and the two were left with only a rough demo tape of two songs, "Sonic Throne" and "Into The Maelstrom.

Read more about Palace In Thunderland on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Palace In Thunderland"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud